ZONTA INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS DEVELOPMENT TEAM

The Zonta International Foundation is headquartered in Oak Brook, Illinois, USA. The foundation development team manages the day-to-day operations of the Foundation, including program management, financial administration, gift processing and donor acknowledgement and stewardship. This team supports the Zonta International Foundation in raising the necessary funds to support Zonta International’s programmatic commitments to international service projects and educational scholarships and awards to empower women and girls worldwide.

Executive

  • Allison Summers
    Allison Summers
    Executive Director
    asummers@zonta.org
  • Monica Orozco White
    Monica Orozco White
    Board and Executive Assistant
    mwhite@zonta.org
  • Cathleen Ferguson
    Cathleen Ferguson
    Human Resources & Accounting Manager
    cferguson@zonta.org
  • Programs and Communications

  • Megan Radavich
    Megan Radavich
    Director of Programs and Advocacy
    mradavich@zonta.org
  • Martina Gamboa
    Martina Gamboa
    Programs Senior Coordinator
    mgamboa@zonta.org
  • Gina Meeks
    Gina Meeks
    Communications Senior Associate
    gmeeks@zonta.org
  • Development

  • Eva Mikos
    Eva Mikos
    Development Database and Donor Services Manager

    emikos@zonta.org

  • Diana Olivares
    Diana Olivares
    Development Coordinator

    dolivares@zonta.org

  • Contact Us

    World Headquarters
    1211 West 22nd Street
    Suite 900
    Oak Brook, IL 60523  USA 
    +1-630-928-1400
    zifoundation@zonta.org

    COMMUNICATIONS
    pr@zonta.org

    WEBSITE
    webmaster@zonta.org

    PROGRAMS
    programs@zonta.org